Sektion 3 - STC 2: N, U, E

 

Ordförande      

El Mahdi Bouchta

NLEC 52315 el-mahdi.bouchta@scania.com
Ledamöter      
Kenneth Hagberg NTQD 82952 kenneth.hagberg@scania.com
Khaled Siadat NLEA 85319 khaled.siadat@scania.com
Helene Ekfeldt Bergvik NMKD 85645 helene.ekfeldt.bergvik@scania.com
Juan Carlos Andresen ECCA 83516 juan-carlos.andresen@scania.com
Suppleanter      
Vakant      
Förhandlingar      
Styrelsen      
Skyddsombud      
Hans Lundmark RTCD 81838 hans.lundmark@scania.com
Henrik Andersson NMGG 81092 henrik.andersson@scania.com
Helene Ekfeldt Bergvik NMKD 85645 helene.ekfeldt.bergvik@scania.com
El-Mahdi Bouchta NLEC 52315 el-mahdi.bouchta@scania.com
Dan Andersson EPVA 80543 dan.andersson@scania.com
Maria Zentio EPA 72792 maria.zentio@scania.com
Arbetsmiljökommitté
R&D
     
Henrik Andersson NMGG 81092 henrik.andersson@scania.com

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2019 Unionen | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS