Sektion 4 - H, S, T, O, XA, XC

 

Kontaktombud      
Per Tulldahl TEIE 89871 per.tulldahl@scania.com
Mirta Bengtsson OIO 50638 mirta.bengtsson@scania.com
Förhandlingar      
Per Tulldahl TEIE 89871 per.tulldahl@scania.com
Mirta Bengtsson OIO 50638 mirta.bengtsson@scania.com
Skyddsombud      
Mirta Bengtsson OIO 50638 mirta.bengtsson@scania.com
Jan Gustavsson HCDA 82243 jan.gustavsson@scania.com
Cecilia Hallberg HCCB 70913 cecilia.hallberg@scania.com
Eva Puskas SNX 85081 eva.puskas@scania.com
Mikael Rönnkvist HSGB 0700811190 mikael.ronnkvist@scania.com
Anna Gradin Brännström HSCA 71114 anna.gradin.brannstrom@scania.com
Mats Grundberg HCDC 81787 mats.grundberg@scania.com
Lena Karlsson TIR 89631 lena.karlsson@scania.com
Sandy Adam HBP 80654 sandy.adam@scania.com
Sandra Mårtensson HBP 83907 sandra.martensson@scania.com
Sofia Tiberg HCAB 83010 sofia.tiberg@scania.com
Ulrika Gustafsson HHDA 81659 ulrika.gustafsson@scania.com
Arbetsmiljökommitté
HH
     
Vakant      
HS      
Mikael Rönnkvist HSGB 0700811190 mikael.ronnkvist@scania.com
HX/HO/HT/XC/XL      
Vakant      
S      
Vakant      
O      
Mirta Bengtsson OIO 50638 mirta.bengtsson@scania.com
T      
Vakant      
XA      
Jan Gustavsson HCDA 82243 jan.gustavsson@scania.co
Mats Grundberg HCDC 81787 mats.grundberg@scania.com
       
       

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2019 Unionen | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS