Regionrådsombud

 

Ordinarie      
Mari Carlquist Unionen 51212 mari.carlquist@scania.com
Anneli Mannström Unionen 81981 anneli.mannstrom@scania.com
Jonas Gårdman RBRS 85718 jonas.gardman@scania.com
Jan Gustavsson HCDA 82243 jan.gustavsson@scania.com
Örjan Denward QCA 51271 orjan.denward@scania.com
El-Mahdi Bouchta NLEC 52315 el-mahdi.bouchta@scania.com
Patrik Lindskog Unionen 83747 patrik.lindskog@scania.com
Tomas Skeppström RCI 86324 tomas.skeppstrom@scania.com
Mats Grundberg HCDC 81787 mats.grundberg@scania.com
Maria Fält Sörenstam Bits Data 08-505 537 14 maria.faltsorenstam@bitsdata.se
Sonia Shahine CA 85882 sonia.shahine@scania.com
Monica Brunsberg IUAW 89375 monica.brunsberg@scania.com
Helene Ekfeldt Bergvik NMKD 85645 helene.ekfeldt.bergvik@scania.com
Kenneth Hagberg NTQD 82952 kenneth.hagberg@scania.com
Patrik Lorbeck BXDP 53783 patrik.lorbeck@scania.com
Anna Lundberg ZTC 71632 anna.lundbergh@scania.com
Gunilla Lundström AEE 66272 gunilla.lundstrom@scania.com
Lena Karlsson BB 89631 lena.karlsson@scania.com
Khaled Siadat NLEA 85319 khaled.siadat@scania.com
Anita Wiktorsson YDRS 83106 anita.wiktorsson@scania.com
Ronny Rova Unionen 71806 ronny.rova@scania.com
Bengt Baummann IKCC 71335 bengt.baummann@scania.com
Roland Sundberg BTTE 50844 roland.sundberg@scania.com
Mikael Larsson KPPM 82791 mikael.larsson@scania.com
Kari Ljung IBCA 81010 kari.ljung@scania.com
Inga Hedström-Roghem Bits Data 070-818 36 37 inga.hedstrom-roghem@bitsdata.se
Lars Karlsson Bits Data 070-850 54 46 lars.karlsson@bitsdata.se
Juan Carlos Andresen ECCA 83516 juan-carlos.andresen@scania.com
Suppleant      
Lars Aggring AANVS 66193 lars.aggring@scania.com
Per Tulldahl TEIE 89871 per.tulldahl@scania.com
Fredrik Törnfeldt IZF 50054 fredrik.tornfeldt@scania.com
Jesper Appelberg Bits Data 08-505 557 02 jesper.appelberg@bitsdata.se

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2019 Unionen | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS