Klubbstyrelsen

 

 

Ordförande Namn Avdelning Telefon E-postadress
Mari Carlquist Unionen 51212 mari.carlquist@scania.com
Vice ordförande        
Patrik Lindskog Unionen 83749 patrik.lindskog@scania.com
Sekreterare        
Anneli Mannström Unionen 81981 anneli.mannstrom@scania.com
Kassör        
Lena Karlsson TIR 89631 lena.karlsson@scania.com
Ledamöter        
Jonas Gårdman RBRT 85718

jonas.gardman@scania.com

Maria Fält Sörenstam Bits Data AB 08-505 557 14 maria.faltsorenstam@bitsdata.se
El-Mahdi Bouchta NLEC 52315 el-mahdi.bouchta@scania.com

Ronny Rova

Unionen 71806 ronny.rova@scania.com
Patrik Lorbeck BXDP 53783 patrik.lorbeck@scania.com
Helene Ekfeldt Bergvik NMKD 85645 helene.ekfeldt.bergvik@scania.com
Suppleanter        
Jan Gustavsson HCDA 82243 jan.gustavsson@scania.com
Örjan Denward QCA 51271 orjan.denward@scania.com
Adjungerade        
Gunilla Lundström AEE 66272 gunilla.lundstrom@scania.com
Sonia Shahine CA 85882 sonia.shahine@scania.com
Mats Grundberg HCDC 81787 mats.grundberg@scania.com

Kari Ljung IBCA 81010 kari.ljung@scania.com

 


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2019 Unionen | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS