Unionen Scania

 

Sektion 1 - Sektion IT

 

Ordförande      
Kari Ljung IBCA 81010 kari.ljung@scania.com
Ledamöter      
Monica Brunsberg IUAW 89375 monica.brunsberg@scania.com
Bengt Baummann IKCC 71335 bengt.baummann@scania.com
Suppleant      
Fredrik Törnfeldt IZF 50054 fredrik.tornfeldt@scania.com
Förhandlingar      
Monica Brunsberg IUAW 89375 monica.brunsberg@scania.com
Bengt Baummann IKCC 71335 bengt.baummann@scania.com
Kari Ljung IBCA 81010 kari.ljung@scania.com
Skyddsombud      
Jan Möller IBBF 85587 jan.moller@scania.com
Roger Eriksson IBCA 52772 roger_c.eriksson@scania.com
Ronald Fischer INBS 51693 ronald.fischer@scania.com
Jonny Bergqvist INBX 52712 jonny.bergqvist@scania.com
Björn Lans IBBF 72426 bjorn.lans@scania.com
Timmy Paulin INGB 72719 timmy.paulin@scania.com
Patrik Edvardsson IBAA 070-086 36 88 patrik.edvardsson@scania.com
Ricardo Gonzalez Lindqvist INGA 52351 ricardo.gonzalez.lindqvist@scania.com
Arbetsmiljökommitté
IT
     
Jan Möller IBBF 85587 jan.moller@scania.com

 

timmy.paulin@scania.com