Dina försäkringsinformatörer

Försäkringsinformatörer

avd/verkstad

byggnad

tfn

E-mail

 Lennart Forsgren DXGA3/VKL 081/062 85475

 lennart.forsgren@scania.com 

 Riitta Tucinska VKL

062

82367

 riitta.tucinska@scania.com

 Leif Thelín

MSBA

230

 

 leif.thelin@scania.com

 Karl-Gustaf Östberg

MSBD

230

0705530290 

 karl-gustaf.ostberg@scania.com

 Johnny Hägg MSMBB 230  

 johnny.hagg@scania.com

 Fouad Chamoun MSLMF 230  

 fouad.chamoun@scania.com

 Daria Kalliomäki MSMAE 230  

 daria.kalliomaki@scania.com

 Heléne Olofsson DELPD 150 70085   helene.olofsson@scania.com

 Jimmy Söderberg

DEEC

182

70827

 jimmy.soderberg@scania.com

 Trpe Kuzmanovski

DEEH

182

86241

 trpe.kuzmanovski@scania.com 

 Cecilia Wegman

DIOPA

181

0700813813

 cecilia.wegman@scania.com

 Juha Kuronen

DIOC

182

0700827257 

 juha.kuronen@scania.com 

 Georges Hatem

 DMLM2

 236

 

 georges.hatem@scania.com

 Hans Huselius

DMFKB 

 037-99

 70081

 hans.huselius@scania.com  

 Dana Stanica

VKL

062

83163 

 dana.stanica@scania.com

 Mervi Juvonen

QCCFS

236

82269

 mervi.juvonen@scania.com

 Mikael Olsson RBVX  106  50528 

 mikael.olsson@scania.com

 Andreas Eriksson DXGB3 062 53316  andreas_y.eriksson@scania.com
 Petri Jokimäki DXMB3 075 82650  petri.jokimaki@scania.com 
 Håkon Björnholt DXQM3 062 85614

 hakon.bjornholt@scania.com

 Petri Sievola DXGA 081  

 petri.sievola@scania.com

 Michael Gustafsson DTBM 210 71219 

 michael.x.gustafsson@scania.com

 Armin Delkic DTLLP 210  

 armin.delkic@scania.com

 Qusai Mohamed DTOAB 210  

 qusai.mohamed@scania.com

 Evert Andersson OLEG 182 83469

 evert.andersson@scania.com

 Tarja Koski OLSH 270 71893

 tarja.koski@scania.com

 Essam Racho HSUS 319-10 0700856024

 essam.racho@scania.com  


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2019 Scania Verkstadsklubb Södertälje | Kontakt